Big Grunt

Big Grunt

Big Grunt is a collective of amatuer golfers set on driving each other to play better and give to the sport we love. We are hard playing, fun loving, and trash talking to be sure. We also try to be active in the community by volunteering, running events, and in general trying to grow the sport. It is no coincidence that the ADGA board of directors has had Big Grunt tag holders on it for the past three years. Being a Grunt isn’t about being the most skilled player on the course. We are focused on armature players. When a Grunt moves to the next level they stay in the group, but give their tag up so that players that need it can join us. Being a Grunt is about being the best players for the sport.

Team Captain:

CJ Nappier

Team Members:

Dave Donaldson

Corey Stafford

Stephen Hadden

Billy Meyers

Stephen Odom

Herman Grant

Chris Snyder

Matthew Corbin

Stanley Sterling

Burke Agee

Matt Jackson

Justin Cruz

Marc Johnson

Tina Braun

Tara Cruz

Doug Siegesmund

Joedy Godwin


Sean Sprague

Diana Thomas

Russell Swann

Gene May